Ons Team

Directie

Han Janssens

Directeur

E-mail: han.janssens@bs-dedriesprong.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Team

Esther Baten

Toegevoegd directielid

E-mail: esther.baten@bs-dedriesprong.nl

Werkdagen: di - wo - do

Hanneke Benders

leerkracht groep 1-2

E-mail: hanneke.benders@bs-dedriesprong.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Martine Bedaux

leerkracht groep 1-2

E-mail: m.bedaux@bs-dedriesprong.nl

Werkdagen: ma - wo - vr

Marloes Cox

leerkracht groep 1-2 + VVE-coördinator

E-mail: m.cox@bs-dedriesprong.nl

Werkdagen: di - wo - do

Gerda van Lieshout

leerkracht groep 3

E-mail: g.vanlieshout@bs-dedriesprong.nl

Werkdagen: ma - wo - do

Marlou Notenboom

leerkracht groep 3+8

E-mail: marlou.notenboom@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Inez Toffolo

leerkracht groep 4

E-mail: i.toffolo@bs-dedriesprong.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo

Samantha Seijkens

leerkracht groep 4 + ICT-contactpersoon

E-mail: samantha.seijkens@bs-dedriesprong.nl

Werkdagen: di - wo - do - vr

Charlotte Kuijken

leerkracht groep 5/6

E-mail: charlotte.kuijken@bs-dedriesprong.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Alex Mandouraris

leerkracht groep 6/7

E-mail: alex.mandouraris@bs-dedriesprong.nl

Werkdagen: ma - di - wo - do - vr

Geert Meijer

intern begeleider

E-mail: geert.meijer@bs-dedriesprong.nl

Werkdagen: do - vr

Floris Riewald

vakleerkracht gym

E-mail: floris.riewald@salto-eindhoven.nl

Werkdagen: ma - wo

Joke Berendsen

administratief medewerkster

E-mail: j.berendsen@bs-dedriesprong.nl

Werkdagen: di